Where am I today, I wish that I knew
'Cause looking around there's no sign of you
I don't remember one jump or one leap
Just quiet steps away from your lead


I woke up later than I wanted to, today. Also, due to roommates not moving their laundry over, I have no pants to wear to class today. So I guess I'm not going to Government.

Well. I don't know. I could throw on some dress pants and go. I probably should. I have no idea how hard his tests are or what will be included, and I've already missed a day due to my teeth.

But...Congress and politics. Urgh. I love the guy, but it's hard to get worked up over this stuff.

Also, I kind of want to just curl up and sleep the day away. College shouldn't be like this. I enjoy my classes, I just don't feel like getting dressed and walking to them.

Sigh.

I wonder if I'll fail a test because of missing this. It's going to bother me forever. Does he do reviews?

...well, his site is adorable. But not very helpful.

Damn you, Government professor. I don't want to get dressed and gooooo.

Oo, I know. I'll go the class I like and shirk the next one. Excellent.

Back later.



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Off to GOV
2008-01-24

Mrowr.