Still a little bit of your taste in my mouth
Still a little bit of you laced with my doubt
Still a little hard to say what's going on

Still a little bit of your ghost, your witness
Still a little bit of your face I haven't kissed
You step a little closer each day
Still I can't say what's going on


He called and e-mailed. Apparently getting to Texas was hellish (car broke down, got stuck in crappy motels, badness all around), but he is here and he is safe, and he is (mostly) moved in.

And we had dinner tonight, followed by Mystery Science Theater 3000 and snogging.

I don't have much time to write, and I don't think my brain is done whirling around the entire evening, so this will be a short entry with more to come, though the "more" may, in fact, be made private.

Nothing naughty, just... a lot to think about.

A very good evening. Refreshing. Revitalizing. New and exciting. Yes, yes.

Oh god, sleep sounds good. I hope I can.

~R



1 have eaten my cookies

Nicole - 2007-08-24 03:25:59
WOOT!!! Yeah!!! That is sooooooo cool! :)
-------------------------------

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

ZOMG SNOGGING
2007-08-24

Mrowr.