Ah, an about me post. Lovely. Let's get right into it, shall we?

My name is Rachel. I am 18. I have red hair, and it is all natural. I am chubby and my friends slap me when I say I am fat. I love with all my heart, so when I say that I love you, I mean it, and I hope you're prepared.

I will do anything for my friends, normally. Some days I don't feel like doing anything, so instead, I will do something.

I love writing, almost as much as I love reading. I used to have a diary here. Some of you may know me as Ghostiness, but I needed a change, if I was going to come back.

As much as I am improving my self esteem, I still battle to believe that I am worth anything. So if you like something about me, tell me. I am learning not to argue with compliments.

I love tea, hugs, laughter, and, most of all, love. I get lonely, but my wonderful friends lift me up from that.

Music is a gift from God, who I happen to believe in. Yes, I am a Christian. I am not ashamed, because those who make my religion look bad are not me. I love, and I avoid judgment at all costs.

I'm also tired of filling out profiles about myself, so if you'll excuse me, I'm going to curl up with a nice book and come back to this another day.



1 have eaten my cookies

lapisllong - 2007-07-28 23:16:17
you are beautiful from the inside out - true story! the doc sent me pics! =)
-------------------------------

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

101
2007-07-28

Mrowr.