I don't know where
Confused about how as well
Just know that these things
will never change for us at all


The words won't come. The words eat at my brain until I feel like I will go insane with the inner commentary on everything in life, tearing everything apart into its respective components and shoving it all back together again with my perspective holding it together...

But when I sit to write, none of it makes any sense. Sometimes the words just elude me when I'd like them to become apparent and tangible to those around me.

Such is life, I suppose.

I'm tired, suddenly. I offered to babysit for my boss tonight, so I have to head out that way in about 2 hours to take care of his crazy childrens.

Jo and Midge are pretty cool kids. Jo is just damn talkative, and also sometimes makes my Fallopian tubes tie themselves into knots upon meeting her, but her younger sister is pretty awesome.

Gonna lay back and watch some Dexter with mah boy. Loves!

~R



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Seeking the words of life.
2007-12-09

Mrowr.