Augh, I've been busy.

Super busy. It's hard to find time to sit down and think, much less write in a little white box for my own, and others', sake. I need time to myself, but I haven't had much of it that hasn't been dedicated to studying for tests and the like.

Right now, I have three projects cooking, I took three tests last week, I get another paper assignment today, and I have to work from 2 to 10. Bleh.

Also, I've felt shitty for pretty much 2 or 3 weeks straight, and I'm starting to get annoyed.

Fall is an awful season for me. I love it so much, but all it does is make me sniffly and wheezy, and I can only take so many pills before I realize that none of them are doing anything to make it better.

And I think something is biting me at night, or something. My legs are worse than they've ever been, but none of the wounds look like the regular sort of scritch-scratch types. They look like bites, but I've yet to see any sign of an insect in my room, so I'm confused.

Argh, gotta go do roommate shit. Back in a few to update more.

~R



1 have eaten my cookies

Nicole - 2007-09-26 09:55:56
Hi!! SO glad to see you updating again. I have to say that it's weird about the bites on your legs. I unfortunately do not have any advise because I have no idea what it could be. Also I'm sorry to hear about the allergies! As for the tests and stuff! Well, good luck! I'm glad to hear that everything is going allright! HUGS!
-------------------------------

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Shortie.
2007-09-26

Mrowr.