Willow: I can prove my love with magic!
Anya: Yeah, what are you gonna do? Use magic to turn RJ into a girl? ...aw, damn!


I'm tired of agreeing to come to events, then looking at the clock as it gets closer to time for it to start, and realizing I am too tired and don't really want to go after all.

I need to just go. But I don't want to. Apparently I'm going to have to start going, for a grade in this super dumb required Freshman course.

Sigh.

I just don't feel right.

This funk needs to go away... now.


Jay comes in tomorrow. May be too late for me to hang, but we'll see. Hrm.

~Red~



1 have eaten my cookies

Nicole - 2007-08-21 04:41:28
Ooooh, and the time draws near! And just try not thinking about going. Try and make it something that's not fun, but imperative to do. :)))
-------------------------------

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

...I saw his soul!
2007-08-20

Mrowr.