So listen up - this sun hasn't set
I refuse to believe that it's only me feeling
Just hear me out - I'm not over you yet
It's love on the line can you handle it?


My internet, she is being stupid. I have to double-select anything to make it run properly. How incredibly frustrating for someone as addicted to cyberspace as a fish is to water.

Also, my car is dying. Or something. The battery light came on when I went to visit Miss Lissa. I ignored it and hoped it'd go away by the time I left. No such luck.

Something is wonky inside of there, and that's not good, because I'm moving in, um, 4 days? I kinda need a car. I hope they can get it checked out tomorrow. I worry about my little Chloe. She's a good car, and she's still got tons of life in her. I guess she's just tired.

Sigh.


I AM JUGGLING SO MANY BOYS RIGHT NOW.

This is ridiculous, dudes. This site is absolutely ridiculous. I'm having a blast just talking to new people and seeing what all is out there, but it's almost hilarious how many people want to.. y'know... talk to me.

This is new. It's exciting, and it's new.

And I just found a Calculus teacher in Lewisville who... seems very interesting. In a very good way. In a way that he approached me, and is very, very my type to talk to.

...and now he's going to call me.

And he just called me.

Wow, he can talk.

Um. He's going to call back later.

I need to process this.

Back later.

~Red



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Can I handle it?
2007-08-06

Mrowr.