Masquerading as a man with a reason
My charade is the event of the season
And if I claim to be a wise man
It surely means that I don't know


I just put down 500 bucks on textbooks. Mah account, she is hurting. But it had to be done. It's good to get 'em paid for now, so they'll probably show up before classes start.

Still. It's insane how much they expect us to pay. I'd always heard the jokes about the textbook prices, but I've officially experienced it myself.

I'm so proud.

Thank God that I get free money for graduating early.


Nothing introspective or Emotional 'Splosion to write tonight. I'm grateful for that.

I'm in a good headspace. I'm living my life, I'm relaxing, and I'm going to enjoy the next 4 years without stressing and fretting about every scenario that pops up.

Because that will KILL ME if I try.

Thanks for reading. Will probably write more tomorrow. :)



1 have eaten my cookies

Nicole - 2007-08-06 03:10:38
I'm glad you're feeling good! :)
-------------------------------

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Coming back from the deep end.
2007-08-05

Mrowr.