I seem to have developed a stutter. I don't know when it came about, or why, but I definitely seem to stutter when saying some things. It's never in the same spots, or when I'm nervous. I can be absolutely content with whatever I'm saying, with whomever I happen to be with, and it still just... happens.

Maybe my brain is getting used to this idea of speaking in public situations. Maybe it is running faster than my mouth is used to working. It's certainly possible. I hope it goes away, though. I don't enjoy fumbling over a word for no apparent reason.


I think I need new soap. I feel all greasy, and that's no good. Srsly.

I had a good day, though! I went to Half Price Books after work, and I bought some new music (old music, technically, but new for me!) and some movies!

I need to work on my movie collection for when I move out.

If anyone has a copy of the following, and you're willing to part with it for some moneez, let me know:


- Sense and Sensibility
- Dogma
- Blow Dry
- Truly Madly Deeply
- anything with Alan Rickman it

Excellent.

*plots*


I still want tea.

And I still want a boy to cuddle.

Sigh.

Some other day, perhaps.



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

St-stutter.
2007-07-27

Mrowr.