Snape is glaring disapprovingly down at this entire entry.


I just got back from Scotty's Diner with the lovely Lee, who was kind enough to drive me home after work. She's just thrilled to have a new license, so she enjoyed the trip, and I enjoyed not driving for once this week. It was a fair trade.

However, I had most of a milkshake and some fries at dinner tonight, so I am probably going to be regretting this decision in the morning.

It was a chicken gyro, though, and it was so good! And the milkshake was good, but not really worth triggering the unhappy stomach. Ah well.

I wanted it, so I had it. The end. I was relatively good the rest of the day. Controlled my cravings well, I think.

Ah, who am I kidding? Does it really matter? Short of getting up and exercising, I've met a plateau with my weight that shall not be shifted or convinced that it should slope downwards. And I'm too dang tired to exercise tonight.

So there.

My jeans had better fit tomorrow, is all I'm saying.


I am addicted to taking crappy pictures of myself with my phone, and posting them on the internet.


Okay, enough blogging for now. I have too much to do and too little time to do it in. Grar.



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

My milkshake brings all the -- Oof.
2007-07-26

Mrowr.