Apparently, Diaryland hated my old layout. I posted 3 times after switching to it, and it simply refused to let me see my new posts. Would not show up on the index, or in the archive.

Wacky.

But it is all there now.


Today has been interesting. This week has been quite the struggle. From driving Mom's car without her being around, to waking up at 3 in the morning to feed a "starving" cat, to being stuck in Lane Bryant for an hour while the churning, green sky overhead calmed itself down enough for me to get home.

Quite the strange few days.

I have been feeling less than perfect lately. I know, a big shock. The week has just been hard on me. I have been tired and grumpy, top that off with some warring hormones and you have an unhappy Rachel.

However, I have solved it, temporarily at least. After all, temporary is all that is necessary. This mood swing is not permanent, so I will just combat it until it decides to go away.

Combat it... with quesadillas!

I cooked some tonight for the party going down at work tomorrow, and I feel great. Tired, but productive and satisfied. Cooking is therapeutic for me. I don't do it nearly enough. But I am aiming to fix that.


Sleep comes now.

Oh, and my dead sexy RAM earrings came in. *vogues*



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Quesadilla Armory
2007-05-03

Mrowr.