I am boggling at my choice to return to this little land. I do not really know if I will stick around, but I paid for a year of Gold access on this account, should I choose to remain.

I miss the friends here, and I need a healthier outlet for my free time than hours upon hours spent clocked in World of Warcraft. Writing is as good an outlet as any, and at least I know a few people around here that will still care.

Or maybe not, but either way, I would like to write more. If I have an audience, that is just a bonus!

We will play catch-up in a moment; I still have things to tweak and meddle with before I can sit down and comfortably write an entry.

And what an entry it shall be.

~Rachel



0 have eaten my cookies

Ingredients | Recipe | Guestbook | Tips | Eatery

Three in one!?
2007-04-25

Mrowr.